Header Menu
Skip to main content
Navigation Menu
Sub Navigation Menu Estate Locator
Input search character
Main Content
Minor Maintenance and Specialist Works

A Reference List of Contractors (the List) is maintained by the Estate Management Division (EMD) of the Housing Department (HD) for undertaking minor maintenance and specialist works in public rental housing estates. These works are normally procured by inviting quotations from contractors who have proven records of undertaking our works in a satisfactory manner. The purpose of setting up and maintaining the List is to ensure quality and to improve operation efficiency through minimizing the efforts required from project teams and contractors in material submissions, laboratory testing, document vetting and conducting trials.

The List contains a range of job categories frequently being used by the EMD, as shown in the Guide to Application for Housing Department Estate Management Division Reference Lists of Contractors for Quotation Works (Guide). The job categories may be revised from time to time to suit our operational need. Contractors on the List may be invited to submit quotations under the relevant job categories. However the HD is not obliged to invite all the contractors in a particular job category to submit quotations should such a job arise. It is at the sole discretion of the HD to decide who will be invited.

Guide to Application for Housing Department Estate Management Division Reference Lists of Contractors for Quotation Works (PDF format)

Interested companies are welcome to apply for inclusion into the List, subject to the requirements in the Guide. Please refer to the Submission Checklist for the details and submit the required information to SMS / SD, Strategy Development Unit, EMD, 5/F, Block 1, Housing Authority Headquarters, 33 Fat Kwong Street, Homantin, Kowloon, Hong Kong by registered post or courier.

Submission Checklist (PDF format)

Applicants are fully responsible for the accuracy and authenticity of the information submitted and failure in discharging this responsibility may result in disqualification of their applications. In certain job categories, applicants may be required to carry out trial projects or / and tests to verify their competence and the performance of their products. The requirements in the Guide serve only as a general reference. There may be other specific instructions and requirements for individual applicants.

The List serves as an internal reference information for EMD staff to procure minor works through quotations. Under no circumstances can any contractor use this information for advertising or marketing purposes.


Back to top

Footer Site Map

頁首選項單
跳至主要內容
導覽選項單
次要導覽選項單  尋找屋?
搜尋
主要內容
小型維修及專門工程

房屋署轄下屋邨管理處備存一份承辦商參考名單 (參考名單),以委聘承辦商為公共租住屋邨進行小型維修及專門工程。屋邨管理處通常會邀請證實表現良好的房屋署工程承辦商報價,以採辦有關工程。編訂和備存參考名單,有助確保工程質素,並可在提交材料樣本、實驗室測試、審批文件和進行試驗方面盡量減省工程小組和承辦商所須進行的工作,從而提高工作效率。

參考名單收錄屋邨管理處須經常採辦的各項工程類別,有關分類載於《申請加入房屋署屋邨管理處報價工程承辦商參考名單須知》 (申請須知)。屋邨管理處會不時修訂各項工程分類,以配合運作需要,並會邀請表列的承辦商就有關的工程類別提出報價。不過,房屋署並不一定就每項工程邀請該工程類別下的所有承辦商提出報價。房屋署可全權酌情決定邀請報價的承辦商的名單。

《申請加入房屋署屋邨管理處報價工程承辦商參考名單須知》(PDF 格式)

有意加入參考名單的公司,如符合申請須知的要求,歡迎向我們提出申請。詳情請參閱遞交文件核對表,並把所需資料以掛號郵遞或派遞方式,送交屋邨管理處策略發展小組高級屋宇保養測量師 (策略發展),地址是香港九龍何文田佛光街33號房屋委員會總部一座5樓。

遞交文件核對表 (PDF 格式)

申請者須全面負責所遞交的資料準確真實,否則其申請資格可能被取消。此外,某些工程類別的申請者或須進行試驗工程及 / 或測試,以證實本身具備的能力及其產品的效能。申請須知所載的要求,只作一般參考。個別申請者或須遵循其他特定指示和要求。

參考名單屬內部參考資料,方便屋邨管理處人員透過報價方式採辦小型工程。在任何情況下,承辦商均不得使用該資料作宣傳或推銷用途。


返回頁首

頁尾網頁指南