Header Menu
Skip to main content
Navigation Menu
Sub Navigation Menu Estate Locator
Input search character
Main Content
Estate Management Services Contractors Awards

The Housing Authority (HA) organises the annual Estate Management Services Contractors Awards to commend service contractors with outstanding performance and encourage them to continuously improve their services to public housing residents. Adjudication is based on the scores given by an assessment panel, Housing Department supervisory teams, the feedback from Estate Management Advisory Committees and the results of random surveys conducted among residents.

Currently, the property management services for more than half of our public rental housing estates have been outsourced to property service companies. We rely heavily on our contractors to provide reliable and efficient property management, cleansing and security services to ensure safe, clean and pleasant living environments for our tenants.

Photo: Deputy Director of Housing (Estate Management), Mr Albert Lee took a photo with the winners.

The presentation ceremony of the 2016 Awards was held on 8 March 2017, with a total of 41 awards presented to services contractors, estate managers and front-line staff. The winner list is attached below.

The Winner List of the Estate Management Services Contractors Awards 2016 (PDF format)


Back to top

Footer Site Map

頁首選項單
跳至主要內容
導覽選項單
次要導覽選項單  尋找屋?
搜尋
主要內容
屋邨管理服務承辦商大獎

香港房屋委員會 (房委會) 每年舉辦「屋邨管理服務承辦商大獎」,藉以嘉許表現傑出的服務承辦商,鼓勵他們精益求精,為公屋居民提供更稱心滿意的物業服務。獎項頒發主要是根據評審委員會及房屋署監察小組的評分、屋邨管理諮詢委員會的意見,以及住戶抽樣調查的結果釐定。

現時超過半數的公共租住屋邨的物業管理工作已外判予物業管理服務公司。我們期望承辦商,為居民提供可靠、有效率的物業管理、清潔和保安服務,確保居民享有安全、清潔和舒適的居住環境。

相片:房屋署副署長(屋邨管理)李國榮,於「屋邨管理服務承辦商大獎2016」頒獎禮上與得獎者合照。

「屋邨管理服務承辦商大獎2016」頒獎典禮於2017年3月8日舉行,合共頒發了41個獎項予服務承辦商、屋邨經理及前線員工。得獎名單詳見附表。

「屋邨管理服務承辦商大獎2016」得獎名單 (PDF 格式)


返回頁首

頁尾網頁指南