Header Menu
Skip to main content
Navigation Menu
Sub Navigation Menu Estate Locator
Input search character
Main Content
Flatted Factories

Casual vacancies in the following six flatted factory estates of the Hong Kong Housing Authority (HA) are normally let through Open Instant Rental Tender:

 
  • Hoi Tai Factory (Tuen Mun) 
  • Sui Fai Factory (Shatin)  
  • Chun Shing Factory (Kwai Chung / Tsing Yi) 
  • Kwai On Factory (Kwai Chung / Tsing Yi)
  • Yip On Factory (Kwun Tong) 
  • Wang Cheong Factory (Sham Shui Po)

Please click on the following link for the contact information of the flatted factories:

 

Tenders are invited weekly for leasing of new and vacant commercial premises, including factory units. Details of the commercial premises to let, including location, area and designated trade are advertised in newspapers every Friday.

For factory estates with vacancies exceeding 5% we will let the units at their assessed values. Prospective tenants can lease these units on a first-come-first- served basis.

The Housing Authority has adopted a Reference Trade List (RTL) comprising 12 generic trade groups to provide a useful indication as to the range of light industries which our factory units can accommodate.  Irrespective of whether prospective factory tenant's proposed trades are on the RTL, the proposed trades will be considered according to the Guiding Principles.  Please click the following link to download the RTL and Guiding Principles for considering leasing proposal.

 

Applicants should note that all tenancies are on a fixed term of three years without an option to renew. Prospective tenants shall accept the premises in the state and condition in which they are found at the date when possession is given and shall be responsible for the fitting-out of the premises to meet the requirements of the HA, the Fire Services Department, the Labour Department and other relevant authorities. Prospective tenants shall obtain from the appropriate authority or authorities at their own expense all licences and permits that may be required in connection with the business to be operated in the premises. 


Back to top

Footer Site Map

頁首選項單
跳至主要內容
導覽選項單
次要導覽選項單  尋找屋?
搜尋
主要內容
工廠大廈

香港房屋委員會 (房委會) 現有下列六座工廠大廈的單位可供租賃:

 
  • 開泰工廠大廈 (屯門)
  • 穗輝工廠大廈 (沙田)
  • 晉昇工廠大廈 (葵涌 / 青衣)
  • 葵安工廠大廈 (葵涌 / 青衣)
  • 業安工廠大廈 (觀塘)
  • 宏昌工廠大廈 (深水埗)

如欲查看工廠大廈的地址及管理公司的聯絡方法,請按以下連結。

 

工廠大廈的空置單位,一般會以現場競出租金公開投標方式出租。招標詳情逢星期五在各大報章刊登。招標公告內會列出可供租賃的商業樓宇 (包括工廠大廈) 單位的地點、面積及指定行業。

如工廠大廈的空置率超過5%,有關的空置單位會根據房屋署評估的租金,以先到先得的方式租予有意承租的人士。

房委會已制定一個涵蓋12種基本行業類別的參考行業一覽表 (一覽表),該一覽表可作為一個有用的指標,顯示在我們的工廠單位可容納的輕工業種類範圍。不論準工廠單位租戶所建議經營的行業是否在一覽表上,署方都會依據下列指導原則作出考慮。請按連結下載:

房屋委員會工廠大廈參考行業一覽表及在考慮工廠單位租戶租賃建議書時所採用的審批原則 (PDF 格式)

申請者必須注意工廠單位的租約一律為期三年,租約上沒有選擇續約的條款。 承租人須接受該單位移交時的狀況,並須自行負責該單位的裝修及間隔等事宜,以及遵守房屋署、消防處、勞工處及其他部門所訂定有關經營該行業的一切規則。 承租人須自資向有關部門申請在該廠房內經營之業務所需之一切牌照及許可證。


返回頁首

頁尾網頁指南