Header Menu
Skip to main content
Navigation Menu
Sub Navigation Menu Estate Locator
Input search character
Main Content
Rent Enquiry Services

Tenants (Note 1) can check their own rent (Note 2) payment status through 7-Eleven Stores, the Housing Authority (HA) Rent Enquiry Hotline or the e-Services.

Rent Enquiry Service at 7-Eleven Stores

Tenants can check their rent payment position any time at any 7-Eleven stores.  Simply present your Housing Department (HD) e-Payment Card to the cashier and the payable/advance amount will be shown on the customer-facing screen of the cashier.

7-Eleven updates its database on rent payment after midnight every day. For payment made at the estate shroff offices, please allow one working day before checking the most recent payment. For payments at 7-Eleven, Circle K or VanGO Convenience Stores, or China Resources Vanguard Supermarkets, or payment through PPS or ATM, please allow three working days before checking.  For payments through Internet Banking or Phone Banking, please enquire relevant banks about the days required for checking of payment record.

HA Rent Enquiry Hotline 2712 0660

Tenants can check their rent payment status and rent payment records of the recent six months by calling the 24-hour HA Rent Enquiry Hotline 2712 0660.

The hotline updates its database on rent payment after midnight every day. For payments made at the estate shroff offices, please allow one working day before checking the most recent payment. For payments at 7-Eleven, Circle K or VanGO Convenience Stores, or China Resources Vanguard Supermarkets, or payment through PPS or ATM, please allow three working days before checking.  For payments through Internet Banking or Phone Banking, please enquire relevant banks about the days required for checking of payment record.

To learn how to use the HA Rent Enquiry Hotline, please click the link below:
HA Rent Enquiry Hotline (PDF format)

e-Services

Tenants can enquire their rent payment position and rent payment history any time through the Rent Enquiry function of our e-Services.

If you are a first-time e-Services user, you have to create a personal account by inputting your Electronic Payment Tenant Code which is shown on your HD e-Payment Card, and fill in some personal particulars as specified to verify your identity. After completion of the above registration process, you can enjoy a host of conveniences offered by our e-Services, including rent enquiries.

Please note that e-Services updates its database on rent payment after midnight every day. For payment made at the estate shroff offices, please allow one working day before checking the most recent payment. For payments at 7-Eleven, Circle K or VanGO Convenience Stores, or China Resources Vanguard Supermarkets, or payment through PPS or ATM, please allow three working days before checking.  For payments through Internet Banking or Phone Banking, please enquire relevant banks about the days required for checking of payment record.

Please click the following link to login our e-Services to enquire rent payment position and rent payment history:
e-Services -- Rent Enquiry

Note 1: Refers to both tenants of public rental housing (PRH) and licencees of interim housing (IH).
Note 2: Refers to both the rent of PRH and the licence fee of IH.


Back to top

Footer Site Map

頁首選項單
跳至主要內容
導覽選項單
次要導覽選項單  尋找屋?
搜尋
主要內容
租金查閱服務

租戶 (註一) 可透過7-Eleven便利店、房屋委員會 (房委會)「查租易熱線」、設於各屋邨辦事處的查租易服務站,或房委會網上「電子服務」的途徑查閱繳租 (註二) 狀況。

在7-Eleven便利店查閱租金

租戶可隨時在全港任何一間7-Eleven便利店查閱租金狀況。租戶只需將「房署繳費通」卡交給7-Eleven便利店的職員掃描,應繳/已預繳金額會顯示於收銀機面向顧客的屏幕上。

7-Eleven便利店於每日凌晨後更新租金資料。租戶在屋邨繳費處繳租,可於繳費日起計一個工作天後查閱有關最新交租情況。租戶在7-Eleven便利店、港鐵 (包括輕鐵) 客務中心、華潤萬家超級市場、華潤萬家VanGO便利店,或以繳費靈、銀行自動櫃員機、網上/電話理財及其他電子方式 (不包括自動轉帳) 繳付租金,可於繳費日起計三個工作天後查閱。

房委會查租易熱線 2712 0660

租戶可透過24小時服務的房委會「查租易熱線」2712 0660,隨時查閱最新的租金狀況及最近六個月的租金繳交記錄。

「查租易熱線」於每日凌晨後更新租金資料。租戶在屋邨繳費處繳租,可於繳費日起計一個工作天後查閱有關最新交租情況。租戶在7-Eleven便利店、港鐵 (包括輕鐵) 客務中心、華潤萬家超級市場、華潤萬家VanGO便利店,或以「繳費靈」、銀行自動櫃員機、網上/電話理財及其他電子方式 (不包括自動轉帳) 繳付租金,可於繳費日起計三個工作天後查閱。

有關查租易熱線的使用詳情,請按以下連結:
房委會「查租易熱線」(PDF 格式)

查租易服務站
相片:租金查閱服務

我們在175個屋邨辦事處安裝了「查租易服務站」,方便租戶查閱租金狀況。租戶只須將「房署繳費通」卡插入「查租易服務站」,即可查閱繳租狀況。如有需要,租戶亦可列印最新的繳租情況和最近六個月的繳租記錄。

「查租易服務站」於每日凌晨後更新租金資料。租戶在屋邨繳費處繳租,可於繳費日起計一個工作天後查閱有關最新交租情況。租戶在7-Eleven便利店、港鐵 (包括輕鐵) 客務中心、華潤萬家超級市場、華潤萬家VanGO便利店,或以繳費靈、銀行自動櫃員機、網上/電話理財及其他電子方式 (不包括自動轉帳) 繳付租金,可於繳費日起計三個工作天後查閱。

電子服務

租戶可隨時透過房委會網上「電子服務」附設的「查租易」功能,查閱繳交租金的情況和記錄。

首次使用電子服務時,你須以「房署繳費通」卡上的電子繳費租戶號碼建立個人帳戶,並按指示輸入個人資料以核實租戶身份。完成上述登記程序後,你便可使用房委會網上「電子服務」提供的各種簡便服務,包括查閱租金狀況。

「電子服務」附設的「查租易」於每日凌晨後更新租金資料。租戶在屋邨繳費處繳租,可於繳費日起計一個工作天後查閱有關最新交租情況。租戶在7-Eleven便利店、港鐵 (包括輕鐵) 客務中心、華潤萬家超級市場、華潤萬家VanGO便利店,或以繳費靈、銀行自動櫃員機、網上/電話理財及其他電子方式 (不包括自動轉帳) 繳付租金,可於繳費日起計三個工作天後查閱。

請按以下連結登入電子服務,以查閱繳交租金的情況和記錄:
電子服務「查租易」

註一:意指公屋租戶以及中轉房屋的暫准租用證持證人。
註二:意指公屋租金以及中轉房屋的暫准證費。


返回頁首

頁尾網頁指南