Header Menu
Skip to main content
Navigation Menu
Sub Navigation Menu Estate Locator
Input search character
Main Content
Flat In-take

The following provides you a better understanding of those things you need to do or know during flat in-take.

1. Apply for Utility Services
  When completing the intake formalities at the estate office, you can also apply for public utility services such as water, electricity, gas and telephone. You only need to pay the deposits when you receive the payment notifications from the utility companies.
   
2. Check for Defects in the Flat
  After collecting the key, you should check carefully all installations and fittings in the flat. If there is any defect or damage, you must complete and return the Defect List to the estate office within the prescribed period so that the staff can arrange the contractor to do the remedial works for you. Please note that failing to report the defects within the prescribed time will render it difficult to hold the contractor responsible for rectifying the defects and damages.
   
3. Update Your Address and Contact Information
 
  • Notify the Registration of Persons Office
    After moving in, please notify the Registration of Persons Office of the Immigration Department of your new address so that your records can be updated. You can find the Notification of Change of Address Form (ROP 18A) inside the intake information folder we prepare for new tenants.
  • Register as an Elector or Report Change in Address
    A Voter Registration Form (REO-1) is also enclosed in the intake information folder. You may use it to register as a voter or just to report your change of address if you have already registered. More forms can be obtained from the estate office if required.
  • After moving in, please inform the estate office your home, office and mobile telephone numbers as soon as possible to facilitate communication in future.


Back to top

Footer Site Map

頁首選項單
跳至主要內容
導覽選項單
次要導覽選項單  尋找屋?
搜尋
主要內容
入伙須知

以下資訊可以幫助你了解入伙時須要辦理或注意的事項。

1. 申請公用服務
  於辦理入伙手續時,你可以同時在屋邨辦事處辦理申請水、電、煤氣和電話等公用服務。你只須在收到有關公用服務機構發出的按金繳費通知書後才繳付費用。
   
2. 檢查室內設備
  領取門匙後,請詳細檢查單位內的設備和配件。如發現有不妥善或損壞的情況,請填妥「樓宇損壞報告表」,並於指定時間內交回屋邨辦事處,以便職員盡速通知承建商進行修繕。請注意,倘若住戶延誤報告有關的損壞項目,日後再向承建商追究責任將會非常困難。
   
3. 更新地址和聯絡方法
 
  • 通知人事登記處
    入伙後,請將你的新地址知會入境事務處的人事登記處,以便該處更新記錄。有關的人事登記處表格 (ROP 18A) 已夾附在發給新入伙住戶的參考資料夾內。
  • 登記為選民或更改地址
    入伙參考資料夾內也附有選民登記表格 (REO-1)。你可填妥此表格登記成為選民;此表格同樣可供已登記的選民作更改地址之用。如需要更多表格,可向屋邨辦事處索取。
  • 入伙後,請盡快將你住所、辦公地點及手提電話號碼通知屋邨辦事處,以便日後聯絡。


返回頁首

頁尾網頁指南