Header Menu
Skip to main content
Navigation Menu
Sub Navigation Menu Estate Locator
Input search character
Main Content
Selling a Flat

Home Ownership Scheme (HOS) / Tenants Purchase Scheme (TPS) flat owners, from the third year onwards from the date of first assignment, may sell their flats in the HOS Secondary Market to tenants of rental housing estates of the Housing Authority (HA) or the Housing Society (HS), authorised residents of Interim Housing managed by the HA, holders of Green Form Certificate issued by the Housing Department (HD) or holders of the Certificate of Eligibility to Purchase (White Form Status) issued by the HD without payment of a premium to the HA.

Flat owners may obtain application form of Certificate of Availability for Sale from District Tenancy Management Offices and the Home Assistance Loan Unit.

The completed application form should be submitted to the District Tenancy Management Office concerned together with an application fee and a copy of the Deed of Assignment.

The application fee shall be paid in the form of a crossed cheque / cashier order payable to the "Hong Kong Housing Authority" (existing charge is $770). A Certificate of Availability for Sale will be issued to the HOS / TPS flat owner after the HD has verified the application.

Ex-owners who have sold their flats, and their spouses are not eligible to join any of the subsidised housing scheme administered by the HA (including public rental housing, HOS, Private Sector Participation Scheme (PSPS), Home Assistance Loan Scheme (HALS), HOS Secondary Market Scheme, TPS) and any subsidised scheme administered by the HS.

Contact Information
Home Assistance Loan Unit 
(HOS Secondary Market Scheme) 
Telephone: 3162 0680
Address: Room 202, 2/F, Lung Cheung Office Block
  138 Lung Cheung Road, Wong Tai Sin
  Kowloon
  Hong Kong


Back to top

Footer Site Map

頁首選項單
跳至主要內容
導覽選項單
次要導覽選項單  尋找屋?
搜尋
主要內容
轉讓單位

由單位首次售出日起計第三年起,居屋 / 租置計劃單位業主可選擇把單位在居屋第二市場轉售予房委會及房屋協會轄下屋邨的租戶、房委會轄下中轉房屋的認可居民、獲房屋署發給綠表資格證明書的人士或獲房屋署發給白表資格「購買資格證明書」的人士,而毋須繳付補價。

業主可向各租約事務管理處或置業資助貸款小組索取「可供出售證明書」申請書。

填妥申請書後,連同申請費及樓契副本交回所屬租約事務管理處。

申請人必須以支票或銀行本票繳付申請費 (現時是770元),抬頭人為「香港房屋委員會」。房屋署審核申請後,會發出「可供出售證明書」予有關居屋 / 租置計劃單位業主。

成功出售居屋 / 租置計劃單位的業主及其配偶不能再參加房委會轄下的任何房屋資助計劃 (包括公共房屋、居者有其屋計劃、私人機構參建居屋計劃、置業資助貸款計劃、居屋第二市場計劃、租者置其屋計劃) 及房屋協會轄下的任何房屋資助計劃。

聯絡資料
置業資助貸款小組
(居屋第二市場計劃)
電話: 3162 0680
地址: 香港九龍黃大仙龍翔道138號
  龍翔辦公大樓2樓202室


返回頁首

頁尾網頁指南