Hong Kong Housing Authority and Housing Department

Eligibility (GSH)

Eligibility (GSH)
Definition of Green Form Applicants

Subject to detailed eligibility criteria on age, family composition, residence rule, etc. to be announced by the Housing Authority (HA) prior to the launch of each sale exercise, the following categories of persons are eligible for Green Form status in buying Green Form Subsidised Home Ownership Scheme (GSH) flats –

  • Households of Public Rental Housing (PRH) units under the HA (tenants under conditional tenancies, tenants allocated PRH units through the HA’s Express Flat Allocation Scheme within three years from the date of commencement of their tenancies or monthly licencees of HA Transitional Rental Housing units are not allowed to submit application);
  • Households of Group A Rental Estates (Rental Estates) under the Hong Kong Housing Society (HS) (households of Group B Rental Estates, tenants allocated rental units through the HS’s Express Flat Allocation Scheme for Group A Rental Estate within three years from the date of commencement of their tenancies or monthly licencees of HS Transitional Rental Housing units are not allowed to submit application);
  • Households who are affected by HA’s clearance programme of Block 10 and 11 of Shek Lei Interim Housing (IH) and holding with a valid “Green Form Certificate (GFC) - Applicable to Sale of Green Form Subsidised Home Ownership Scheme Flats Only” issued by the Housing Department (HD);
  • Holders of a valid “GFC – Applicable to Sale of Green Form Subsidised Home Ownership Scheme Flats Only” issued by the HD / the Urban Renewal Authority (URA);
  • Staff of the Estate Assistant (EA) grade of the HD who is holding a valid Letter of Assurance (LA) issued by the HD; and
  • Recipients of Rent Allowance for the Elderly Scheme (RAES) administered by the HA.
Top

香港房屋委員會及房屋署

資格準則 (綠置居)

資格準則 (綠置居)
綠表申請者的定義

房屋委員會在下列組別人士符合每期出售計劃推出前所公布有關年齡、家庭成員組合和居港年期規定等詳細申請資格準則的情況下,以下類別人士符合綠表資格購買綠置居計劃單位 ─

  • 房委會轄下公共租住房屋(下稱「公屋」)的住戶(「有條件租約」住戶、經由房委會「特快公屋編配計劃」獲配公屋而於其公屋單位租約生效日期起計三年內的住戶或以按月暫准租用證形式租住房委會過渡性暫租住屋單位的住戶,均不可申請);
  • 香港房屋協會(下稱「房協」)轄下甲類出租屋邨(下稱「出租屋邨」)的住戶(乙類出租屋邨的住戶、經由房協「特快甲類屋邨出租單位編配計劃」獲配出租單位而於其出租屋單位租約生效日期起計三年內的住戶或以按月暫准居住證形式租住房協過渡性暫租住屋單位的的住戶,均不可申請);
  • 受房委會石籬中轉房屋第10及11座清拆計劃影響並持有由房屋署發出有效《綠表資格證明書-祇適用於出售綠表置居計劃單位》的住戶;
  • 持有由房屋署或市區重建局(下稱「市建局」)發出有效《綠表資格證明書-祇適用於出售綠表置居計劃單位》的人士;
  • 持有由房屋署簽發有效《保證書》的房屋署屋宇事務助理職系人員;及
  • 房委會「長者租金津貼計劃」的受惠者。
頁首