Hong Kong Housing Authority and Housing Department

Shopping Centres Newly Opened

Shopping Centres Newly Opened

So Uk Shopping Centre

So Uk Shopping Centre is situated at Po On Road in Sham Shui Po and is part of the So Uk Estate Redevelopment Project Phase 2. So Uk Estate is comprised of two phases. Phase 1, comprising 7 domestic blocks with 3,291 public rental housing (PRH) units. Phase 2, which includes 7 domestic blocks with 3,694 PRH units. So Uk Shopping Centre is completed and provides 31 shops with a total lettable area of about 4,000 square metres.

 

Shek Mun Shopping Centre

Shek Mun Shopping Centre, located at On Muk Street in Shatin, is part of the development project of Shek Mun Estate Phase 2. Shek Mun Estate is comprised of two phases. Phase 1, comprising 2 domestic blocks with 1,958 public rental housing (PRH) units. Phase 2, which includes 4 domestic blocks with 3,024 PRH units. Shek Mun Shopping Centre is completed and provides 23 shops and a Single Operator Market with a total lettable area of about 3,300 square metres.

 

JoysMark

JoysMark is located at Mun Tung Estate in Tung Chung on Lantau Island. Mun Tung Estate is comprised of 4 domestic blocks with 3,866 public rental housing flats.  JoysMark is completed and provides 13 shops and a Single Operator Market with a total lettable area of about 2,800 square meters.

 

Contact Information
Commercial Properties Management Unit
Telephone: 2711 5138
Address: Wing A, Level 3, HKHA Customer Service Centre,
3 Wang Tau Hom South Road
Kowloon, Hong Kong

 

Top

香港房屋委員會及房屋署

新落成商場

新落成商場

蘇屋商場

蘇屋商場位於深水埗保安道,屬於蘇屋邨重建計劃第二期。蘇屋邨共分兩期興建,第一期共有7座住宅樓宇,提供3,291個出租公屋單位。第二期共有7座住宅樓宇,提供3,694個出租公屋單位。蘇屋商場設有31個商舖,總商用面積約4,000平方米,現已落成啟用。

 

碩門商場

碩門商場位於沙田安睦街,屬碩門邨第二期公共房屋發展項目。碩門邨共分兩期興建,第一期共有2座住宅樓宇,提供1,958個出租公屋單位。第二期共有4座住宅樓宇,提供3,024個出租公屋單位。碩門商場設有23個商舖及一個整體出租街市,總商用面積約3,300平方米,現已落成啟用。

 

安泰商場

安泰商場位於觀塘安達臣道的安泰邨。安泰邨共有11座住宅樓宇,提供8,561個出租公屋單位。安泰商場設有16個商舖及一個整體出租街市,總商用面積約 4,400平方米,現已落成啟用。

 

滿樂坊

滿樂坊位於大嶼山東涌的滿東邨。滿東邨共有4座住宅樓宇,提供3,866個出租公屋單位。滿樂坊設有13個商舖及一個整體出租街市,總商用面積約2,800平方米,現已落成啟用。

 

屏欣商場

屏欣商場位於元朗天水圍的屏欣苑。屏欣苑為居者有其屋計劃發展項目,共有3座住宅樓宇,提供2,409個可供出售的居屋單位。屏欣商場設有12個商舖及一個整體出租街市,總商用面積約2,500平方米,現已落成啟用。

聯絡資料
商業樓宇管理小組
電話: 2711 5138
地址: 香港九龍橫頭磡南道3號
香港房屋委員會客務中心第三層A翼

 

頁首