Hong Kong Housing Authority and Housing Department

General Sales Information (GSH)

General Sales Information (GSH)

Sale of Green Form Subsidised Home Ownership Scheme (GSH) Flats (including Sale of Recovered Flats from Estates under Tenants Purchase Scheme) (Recovered TPS flat)

  • About 2,637 new GSH flats (including about 525 re-sale flats) and about 800 recovered TPS flats will put up for pre-sale by end of May 2021.
  • Open for application by Green Form (GF) applicants only.

 

Flat Allocation and Priority for Flat Selection

The HA sets a quota of 800 GSH flats for family applicants applying under the “Priority Scheme for Families with Elderly Members” and also sets aside 300 GSH flats for one-person applicants. The quotas set by HA are applicable to GSH flats only. When the quota of GSH flats for a relevant application category is exhausted, the HA will invite applicants under the next application category for flat selection (except other one-person applicants). Applicants can choose to buy a GSH flat or recovered TPS flat, if any, during flat selection.

Once the quota set for the “Priority Scheme for Families with Elderly Members” category (i.e. 800 GSH flats) is exhausted, applicants under "Other Family Applicants" category will be invited for flat selection. If families applying under the “Priority Scheme for Families with Elderly Members” category fail to obtain a quota, they would still have the opportunity to purchase under the “Other Family Applicants” category. If the 800 quota of GSH flats has not been fully consumed after all family applicants applying under “Priority Scheme for Families with Elderly Members” category have been invited for flat selection, any unused quota will be carried forward to the “Other Family Applicants” category. If a family applicant under the “Priority Scheme for Families with Elderly Members” category has successfully selected and signed ASP for a GSH flat, the relevant quota will be treated as consumed. Any GSH quota released due to later rescission of ASP from this application category will not be allocated back to another applicant under the “Priority Scheme for Families with Elderly Members” category.

When there are only 300 GSH flats remaining for selection or when the list of “Other Family Applicants” category is exhausted (whichever is earlier), one-person applicants will be invited for flat selection and they are allowed to buy any remaining flats, irrespective of flat size. In case there are remaining flats after the list of one-person applicants is exhausted, all the remaining flats will be allocated back to the family applicants who have not been invited for flat selection under the “Other Family Applicants” category. If a one-person applicant has successfully selected and signed ASP for a GSH flat, the relevant reserved GSH flat will be treated as taken up. Any GSH flat released due to later rescission of ASP from this application category will not be allocated back to one-person applicant category. The rescinded flat will be allocated back to applicants under “Other Family Applicants” category for selection according to their priority order.

Upon completion of the relevant procedures for cancellation of ASP by the HA, the rescinded GSH flat or recovered TPS flat will be released for selection by applicants on the next flat selection day according to the order of flat selection priority.

The flat selection order of different categories of applicants is as follows: 

  1. Family applicants living in Blocks 9, 10, 11 and 13 of Pak Tin Estate who are affected by HA’s announced clearance programme(s) and where the target clearance date(s) is/are after the launch date of this sale exercise. (Any applicants allocated the flats of Block 13 in Pak Tin Estate under Special Letting Arrangement for Vacant Flats in 2018 will not be given absolute priority in flat selection.)
  2. Eligible Family applicants living in Blocks 10 and 11 of Shek Lei Interim Housing who are affected by HA’s Interim Housing (IH) clearance programme(s) and where the target clearance date(s) is/are after the launch date of this sale exercise. (For applicants living in Block 10 and 11 of Shek Lei Interim Housing with verified eligibility for PRH flats and holding a valid “GFCs - Applicable to Sale of Green Form Subsidised Home Ownership Scheme Flats Only” issued by the HD only.)
  3. Family applicants applying under the ‘Priority Scheme for Families with Elderly Members’
  4. Other family applicants
  5. One-person applicants living in Blocks 9, 10, 11 and 13 of Pak Tin Estate who are affected by HA’s announced clearance programme(s) and where the target clearance date(s) is/are after the launch date of this sale exercise. (Any applicants allocated the flats of Block 13 in Pak Tin Estate under Special Letting Arrangement for Vacant Flats in 2018 will not be given absolute priority in flat selection.)
  6. Eligible one-person applicants living in Blocks 10 and 11 of Shek Lei Interim Housing who are affected by HA’s Interim Housing (IH) clearance programme(s) and where the target clearance date(s) is/are after the launch date of this sale exercise. (For applicants living in Block 10 and 11 of Shek Lei Interim Housing with verified eligibility for PRH flats and holding a valid “GFCs - Applicable to Sale of Green Form Subsidised Home Ownership Scheme Flats Only” issued by the HD only.)
  7. Other one-person applicants

All family applicants and one-person applicants will be allocated an ordinary order of priority for flat selection randomly generated by computer according to the ballot result. Family applicants who join the “Priority Scheme for Families with Elderly Members” will be allocated an additional order of priority for flat selection randomly generated by computer according to the ballot result, i.e. a total of two orders of priority will be allocated to them.

The HA will invite eligible applicants of different categories for flat selection according to the order of priority as stated in above. Family or one-person applicants living in PRH estates affected by the HA’s announced clearance programme or the HA’s announced Interim Housing clearance programme are allowed to select flats before family or one-person applicants respectively.

If family applicants who join the “Priority Scheme for Families with Elderly Members” fail to purchase a flat under the quota of that application category, the HA will invite them for flat selection again when their order of priority under the “Other Family” turns up, provided that flats are available for selection under that category.

Since Flat Selection Notification is sent out before the flat selection date, the HA and the HD do not guarantee that flats will be available for selection by the time the applicants show up at the appointed time. If the allocated quotas/flats for their application category have been exhausted, the flat selection appointment arranged for them will be withheld. Please pay attention to the latest sale status.

Flat allocation and priority for flat selection are subject to relevant sales arrangements issued by the HA from time to time. In case of dispute, the HA’s decision shall be final.

 

Alienation Restrictions

 The following alienation restrictions are only applicable to the purchasers of a flat at Kai Chuen Court or a resale flat of Dip Tsui Court / Ching Fu Court:

The flat shall not be assigned by the purchaser to any other person or organisation before executing the Deed of Assignment. If a purchaser requests for cancelling the ASP before executing the Deed of Assignment and the HA agrees to the same, a sum equivalent to 5% of the purchase price will be retained by the HA as consideration for cancellation of the ASP.   Besides, the purchaser is required to pay or reimburse the HA for all legal costs, charges and disbursements (including stamp duty, if any) in connection with or arising from the cancellation of the ASP.

A purchaser who wishes to assign or let the GSH flat after becoming an owner of a flat at Kai Chuen Court or a resale flat of Dip Tsui Court / Ching Fu Court sold under this sale exercise as per the Deed of Assignment will be subject to the terms of the Deed of Assignment and the terms, covenants and conditions contained in the Government lease. The HA will not buy back or nominate a buyer (except HOS Secondary Market) to buy the above flats, and the following alienation restrictions will apply to the owners of the above flats:

 

Alienation Restrictions

  • Within the first two years from the date of the first Deed of Assignment of the flat from the HA to an owner (the first assignment):
  • the owner has to sell the flat in the HOS Secondary Market to a GF buyer nominated by the HA without payment of premium and at a price not more than the original purchase price under the first assignment.
  • Between the third to the tenth year from the date of the first assignment:
  • the owner has to sell the flat in the HOS Secondary Market to a GF buyer nominated by the HA without payment of premium and at his/ her own negotiated price.
  • After ten years from the date of the first assignment:

·         The owner may sell the flat in the HOS Secondary Market to a GF buyer nominated by the HA without payment of premium and at his/ her own negotiated price.

·         The owner may also sell or let the flat in the open market after payment of premium.

 

The following alienation restrictions are only applicable to the purchasers of recovered TPS flats:

The flat shall not be assigned by the purchaser to any other person or organisation before executing the Deed of Assignment. If a purchaser requests for cancelling the ASP before executing the Deed of Assignment and the HA agrees to the same, a sum equivalent to 5% of the purchase price will be retained by the HA as consideration for cancellation of the ASP. Besides, the purchaser is required to pay or reimburse the HA for all legal costs, charges and disbursements (including stamp duty, if any) in connection with or arising from the cancellation of the ASP.

A purchaser who wishes to assign or let the recovered TPS flat after becoming an owner under this sale exercise as per the Deed of Assignment will be subject to the terms of the Deed of Assignment and the provisions in the Housing Ordinance (Cap. 283) and its subsequent amendments. The following alienation restrictions will apply to the owners:

 

Alienation Restrictions

  • Within the first two years from the Date of First Assignment (The Date of First Assignment refers to the date of the first Deed of Assignment of a particular TPS flat from the HA to a purchaser.):
  • The owner may sell the flat back to the HA at the purchase price specified in the Deed of Assignment.
  • Between the third to the fifth year from the Date of First Assignment:
  • The owner may sell the flat back to the HA at the buyback price to be assessed by the HA, which is the assessed market value at the time of offer deducting the original purchase discount.
  • If the HA declines to accept the buyback application, the owner may sell the flat in the open market subject to the payment of a premium to the HA.
  • The owner may also sell the flat to an eligible purchaser in the HOS Secondary Market without payment of a premium to the HA and at his/her own negotiated price.
  • After five years from the Date of First Assignment:
  • The owner may sell the flat in the open market subject to payment of a premium to the HA.
  • The owner may also sell the flat to an eligible purchaser in the HOS Secondary Market without payment of a premium to the HA and at his/her own negotiated price.
  • Upon receipt of an application of offer to sell to the HA, the HA reserves the right to accept the assignment of the recovered TPS flat to the HA or to decline the offer in accordance with the prevailing policy.
  • Under the current policy, the HA will not accept any application/ offer to sell a recovered TPS flat back to the HA from an owner after 5-year alienation restrictions period from the Date of First Assignment.
Top

香港房屋委員會及房屋署

一般銷售資料 (綠置居)

一般銷售資料 (綠置居)

出售「綠表置居計劃」(下稱「綠置居」)單位 (包括出售租者置其屋計劃屋邨回收單位) (下稱「租置計劃回收單位」)

  • 約2,637個新建綠置居單位(包括約525個重售單位)及約800個租置計劃屋邨回收單位將於2021年5月底預售。
  • 只接納綠表申請者購買本銷售計劃的單位。

 

單位分及選樓次

房委會為參加「家有長者優先選樓計劃」的家庭申請者設有800個綠置居單位的配額,亦為一人申請者預留300個綠置居單位。設定的配額只適用於綠置居單位,當有關申請類別的綠置居單位的配額用盡後,房委會便會邀請下一個申請類別的申請者選樓(其他一人申請者類別除外)。申請者選樓時,可揀選綠置居單位或租置計劃回收單位(如有)。

 當「家有長者優先選樓計劃」設定的配額(即800個綠置居單位)一旦用盡,「其他家庭」類別的申請者便會獲邀選樓。如參加「家有長者優先選樓計劃」的家庭申請者未能取得配額,他們仍有機會在「其他家庭」類別下購買單位。若所有參加「家有長者優先選樓計劃」的家庭申請者獲安排選樓後仍未用盡該800個綠置居單位配額,剩餘的配額會撥歸「其他家庭」類別的申請者。如參加「家有長者優先選樓計劃」的家庭申請者已成功選購綠置居單位及簽署買賣協議,有關配額會被視作已耗用。日後因相關買家撤銷買賣協議而從這個申請類別釋放的綠置居單位配額,不會再分配給其他參加「家有長者優先選樓計劃」的家庭申請者。

當「家有長者優先選樓計劃」設定的配額(即800個綠置居單位)一旦用盡,「其他家庭」類別的申請者便會獲邀選樓。如參加「家有長者優先選樓計劃」的家庭申請者未能取得配額,他們仍有機會在「其他家庭」類別下購買單位。若所有參加「家有長者優先選樓計劃」的家庭申請者獲安排選樓後仍未用盡該800個綠置居單位配額,剩餘的配額會撥歸「其他家庭」類別的申請者。如參加「家有長者優先選樓計劃」的家庭申請者已成功選購綠置居單位及簽署買賣協議,有關配額會被視作已耗用。日後因相關買家撤銷買賣協議而從這個申請類別釋放的綠置居單位配額,不會再分配給其他參加「家有長者優先選樓計劃」的家庭申請者。

 在任何情況下,所有因買賣協議撤銷而收回的綠置居單位或租置計劃回收單位,會於房委會辦妥撤銷手續後的下一個選樓日,供當天正在進行選樓的申請者按選樓次序選購。

各類別申請者的選樓次序如下:

  1. 受房委會已公布白田邨第9、第10、第11及第13座公屋清拆計劃影響的家庭申請者,而目標清拆日期是在這次銷售計劃推出日期之後 (任何申請者透過2018年特別出租安排租住白田邨第13座空置單位則不會享有選購單位的絕對優先資格。)
  2. 受房委會已公布石籬中轉房屋第10及第11座清拆計劃影響的合資格家庭申請者,而目標清拆日期是在這次銷售計劃推出日期之後 (適用於居住在石籬中轉房屋第10及11座已獲核實編配公屋資格並獲房屋署發給有效《綠表資格證明書 - 祇適用於出售綠表置居計劃單位》的家庭申請者)
  3. 參加「家有長者優先選樓計劃」的家庭申請者
  4. 其他家庭申請者
  5. 受房委會已公布白田邨第9、第10、第11及第13座公屋清拆計劃影響的一人申請者,而目標清拆日期是在這次銷售計劃推出日期之後(任何申請者透過2018年特別出租安排租住白田邨第13座空置單位則不會享有選購單位的絕對優先資格。)
  6. 受房委會已公布石籬中轉房屋第10及第11座清拆計劃影響的合資格一人申請者,而目標清拆日期是在這次銷售計劃推出日期之後(適用於居住在石籬中轉房屋第10及11座已獲核實編配公屋資格並獲房屋署發給有效《綠表資格證明書 - 祇適用於出售綠表置居計劃單位》的一人申請者)
  7. 其他一人申請者

所有家庭及一人申請者類別均會獲發一個由電腦根據攪珠結果隨機排列的基本選樓次序。參加「家有長者優先選樓計劃」的家庭申請者,會另外獲發一個該類別由電腦根據攪珠結果隨機排列的選樓次序。因此,參加「家有長者優先選樓計劃」的家庭申請者,會分別獲發一個基本的家庭申請者選樓次序及一個「家有長者優先選樓計劃」選樓次序(即共兩個)。

房委會會根據上文所列的次序,邀請各類別合資格申請者按其選樓次序選樓。受房委會已公布公屋清拆計劃或中轉房屋清拆計劃影響的家庭或一人申請者,會分別較其他類別的家庭或一人申請者優先選樓。

若參加「家有長者優先選樓計劃」的家庭申請者未能在該申請類別的指定配額下選購單位,房委會會在他/她們在「其他家庭」申請類別的選樓次序到達而在該類別仍有單位可供選購時再邀請他/她們選樓。

由於選樓通知書須於選樓日期前預早寄出,因此房委會及房屋署不能保證於申請者應邀到來選樓時仍有單位可供選購。倘若他/她們選樓時,其所屬申請類別的配額已用盡,他/她們將不獲安排選樓,請留意房委會最新的銷售情況。

選購單位次序以房委會不時發出的相關銷售安排為準。如有爭議,房委會的決定為最終決定。 

 

下列轉讓限制只適用於選購啟鑽苑或重售的蝶翠苑/青富苑的綠置居單位人士:

在簽署轉讓契據前,買方不得把單位轉讓予其他人士或機構。若買方在簽署轉讓契據前要求撤銷買賣協議,且獲房委會同意,房委會有權保留一筆相等於售價百分之五的款額,作為同意撤銷買賣協議買方應付的代價。此外,買方須向房委會支付或償付與撤銷買賣協議有關或其引致的一切法律費用、收費及代付費用(如有印花稅,此項亦包括在內)。

若買方在簽立轉讓契據成為本銷售計劃下首次出售的啟鑽苑或重售的蝶翠苑/青富苑的綠置居單位業主後轉讓或出租其單位,須按照轉讓契據的條款和政府租契所載的條款、契諾及條件處理。房委會不會回購或提名買家(居屋第二市場除外)購買上述的單位,而下列轉讓限制將適用於上述單位的業主:

 

轉讓限制

  • 由房委會首次將單位售予業主的轉讓契據(下稱「首次轉讓契據」)日期起計兩年內
  • 業主須在無須繳付補價的情況下,在居屋第二市場以不高於列於首次轉讓契據的原來買價出售單位予房委會提名的綠表買家。
  • 由首次轉讓契據日期起計第三至第十年內:
  • 業主須在無須繳付補價的情況下,在居屋第二市場按業主自行議定的價格出售單位予房委會提名的綠表買家。
  • 由首次轉讓契據日期起計十年後:
  • 業主可在無須繳付補價的情況下,在居屋第二市場按業主自行議定的價格出售單位予房委會提名的綠表買家。
  • 業主亦可在繳付補價後於公開市場出售或出租單位。
 

 

下列轉讓限制只適用於選購租置計劃回收單位人士:

在簽署轉讓契據前,買方不得把單位轉讓予其他人士或機構。若買方在簽署轉讓契據前要求撤銷買賣協議,且獲房委會同意,房委會有權保留一筆相等於售價百分之五的款額,作為同意撤銷買賣協議買方應付的代價。此外,買方須向房委會支付或償付與撤銷買賣協議有關或其引致的一切法律費用、收費及代付費用(如有印花稅,此項亦包括在內)。

若買方在簽署轉讓契據成為本銷售計劃下出售租置計劃回收單位的業主後轉讓或出租其租置計劃回收單位,須按照轉讓契據的條款和《房屋條例》(第283章)的條文及其日後修訂的規定處理。而下列的轉讓限制將適用於本銷售計劃下所出售的租置計劃回收單位的業主: 

 

轉讓限制

  • 由房委會首次將該租置計劃單位售予購樓人士的轉讓契據日期(下稱「首次轉讓契據日期」)起計兩年內:
  • 業主可以轉讓契據內所訂明的買價,把該單位售回予房委會。
  • 由首次轉讓契據日期起計第三至第五年內:
  • 業主可以房委會評定的回購價把該單位售回予房委會。回購價為該單位在業主提出回售申請時的評估市值,減去原先購買該單位時所獲得的折扣後的價格。
  • 若房委會拒絕業主的回售申請,業主可在繳付補價給房委會後在公開市場出售該單位。
  • 業主亦可在居屋第二市場按業主自行議定的價格出售該單位予合資格買家,而無需繳付補價給房委會。
  • 由首次轉讓契據日期起計五年後:
  • 業主可在繳付補價給房委會後在公開市場出售該單位。
  • 業主亦可在居屋第二市場按業主自行議定的價格出售該單位予合資格買家,而無需繳付補價給房委會。
  • 接獲將單位售予房委會的申請後,房委會會根據屆時適用的政策,保留權利由房委會接受轉讓或拒絕接受轉讓。
  • 按現行政策,房委會不會接受任何租置計劃回收單位由首次轉讓契據日期起計五年後的回售申請。
頁首