Hong Kong Housing Authority and Housing Department

General Sales Information

General Sales Information

Sale of Home Ownership Scheme (HOS) Flats 2019

  • 4,871 new HOS flats scheduled for completion in 2019 to 2020, will invite applications in May 2019.
  • Open for application by Green Form (GF) and White Form (WF) applicants with the ratio for quota allocation between ordinary GF and WF applicants at 50:50. There will be quota/ flats set aside for the following two application categories:
Application Categories Quota/Number of Flats set aside
a)

Families applying under the ‘Priority Scheme for Families with Elderly Members’

1,500
b)

One-person applicants

500

The quota allocation ratio between Green Form and White Form applicants is 50:50.  If the allocated quota for Green Form applicants for a particular application category is not fully utilised, the remaining quota will be allocated to White Form applicants of the same application category and vice versa. (For example, if the allocated quota for Green Form applicants under the “Priority Scheme for Families with Elderly Members” is not fully utilised, the remaining quota will be allocated to White Form applicants under the “Priority Scheme for Families with Elderly Members” and vice versa.)

The HA sets a quota of 1500 flats for applicants applying under the “Priority Scheme for Families with Elderly Members” (750 flats for Green Form applicants, 750 flats for White Form applicants).  If families applying under this category fail to obtain a quota, they will still have the opportunity to purchase under other family categories.  If the 1500 quota has not been fully consumed after all applicants applying under the “Priority Scheme for Families with Elderly Members” have been invited for flat selection, the unused quota will be allocated to the “Other Family” category of the Green Form queue and “Other Nuclear Family/Other Non-nuclear Family” category of the White Form queue on an equal basis. Applicants applying under “Other Non-nuclear Family” category of the White Form will be invited for flat selection after all “Other Nuclear Family” are invited.  If an applicant under the “Priority Scheme for Families with Elderly Members” has successfully selected and signed ASP for a flat, the relevant quota will be treated as consumed.  Any quota released due to later rescission of flat from this application category will not be allocated back to another applicant under the “Priority Scheme for Families with Elderly Members”.  Upon completion of the relevant procedures for cancellation of ASP by the HA, the rescinded flat will be released for selection by applicants on the next flat selection day according to the order of flat selection priority.

The HA also sets aside 500 flats for one-person applicants.  One-person applicants will be invited to select the remaining flats, irrespective of size, after family applicants have selected their flats.  In case the 500 flats are not fully consumed after all one-person applicants have been invited to select flat, the remaining flats will be allocated back to “other family” categories in the ratio of 50:50 between Green Form and White Form applicants.  If there are more than 500 flats remaining after all family applicants have been invited to select flat, all remaining flats will be allocated to one-person applicants for their selection in the ratio of 50:50 between Green Form and White Form applicants.  If a one-person applicant has successfully selected and signed ASP for a flat, the relevant reserved flat will be treated as taken up.  Any flat released due to later rescission of flat from this application category will not be allocated back to another one-person applicant.  Upon completion of the relevant procedures for cancellation of ASP by the HA, the rescinded flat will be allocated back to “other family” applicants for selection according to their priority order.

The flat selection order of different categories of applicants is as follows:

Green Form Applicants White Form Applicants
  1. Families applicants living in PRH estates affected by the HA’s clearance programmes
  2. Family applicants applying under the ‘Priority Scheme for Families with Elderly Members’
  3. Other family applicants
  4. One-person applicants living in PRH estates affected by the HA’s clearance programme
  5. One-person applicants
  1. Nuclear family applicants applying under the “Priority Scheme for Families with Elderly Members”
  2. Other nuclear family applicants
  3. Non-nuclear family applicants
  4. One-person applicants

All “family” applicants and “one-person” applicants will be allocated an ordinary order of priority for flat selection randomly generated by computer according to the ballot result. Family applicants who join the “Priority Scheme for Families with Elderly Members” will be allocated an additional order of priority for flat selection randomly generated by computer according to the ballot result, i.e. a total of two order of priority will be allocated to them.

The HA will invite eligible applicants of different categories for flat selection according to the order of priority as stated above. Family or one-person applicants living in PRH estates affected by the HA’s clearance programme are allowed to select flats before families or one-person households of other Green Form (i.e. ordinary Green Form) categories and all White Form categories respectively. After family or one-person applicants living in PRH estates affected by the HA’s clearance programme have selected flats, the ratio between ordinary Green Form and White Form applicants will be 1:1. In other words, for every two applicants on the priority list, the order will be: (a) one ordinary Green Form applicants; (b) one White Form applicants.

If family applicants who join the “Priority Scheme for Families with Elderly Members” fail to purchase a flat under the quota of that application category, the HA will invite them for flat selection again when their order of priority under the “Other Family/Nuclear Family” turns up, provided that flats are available for selection under that category.

If PRH tenants rehoused through the Express Flat Allocation Scheme exercise apply within three years from the date of tenancy commencement of their PRH units by using Green Form, they will be treated as if they were White Form applicants in terms of flat selection priority and will be put under the White Form queue. Any flats purchased by this category of Green Form applicants will be counted against the White Form quota. Upon signing the deed of assignment of their purchased flats, this category of Green Form applicants, similar to other Green Form applicants, have to surrender their PRH units to the HA.

Flat selection priority order is subject to relevant sales arrangements issued by the HA from time to time. In case of dispute, the HA’s decision shall be final.

 

 

  • The Government announced on 29 June 2018 the new pricing policy. Affordability test for HOS flats was revised to base on the median monthly household income of non-owner occupier households and to ensure at least 75% of flats are affordable. Based on the new pricing policy, HA endorsed the selling prices for Sale of HOS Flats 2019 on 15 March 2019.
  • The following alienation restrictions and procedures will apply to the owner for the sale of HOS flats sold under the current sale exercise:
 
Alienation Restrictions
  • Within the first two years from the date of the first Deed of Assignment of the flat from the HA to an owner (first assignment)
  • The owner may sell the flat in the HOS Secondary Market to a person nominated by the HA without payment of premium and at a price not more than the original purchase price under the first assignment.
  • Between the third to the tenth year from the date of first assignment
  • The owner may sell the flat in the HOS Secondary Market to a person nominated by the HA without payment of premium and at his/her own negotiated price.
  • After ten years from the date of first assignment
  • The owner may sell the flat in the HOS Secondary Market to a person nominated by the HA without payment of premium and at his/her own negotiated price.
  • The owner may also sell the flat in the open market after payment of premium.
 
  • The HA will decline all buyback offers for the HOS flats sold from 2007 onwards.
  • The provision of mortgage guarantee in respect of loans granted by banks and other authorised financial institutions for the purchase of HOS flats has been continued.
  • A one year defects liability period from the date of assignment of individual flats is provided.
  • A structural safety guarantee of 10 years from the date of building completion for HOS flats will be offered. For new HOS flats, the date of building completion for the purpose of the Structural Safety Guarantee will be the date of the Occupation Permit issued by the Independent Checking Unit under Permanent Secretary for Transport and Housing (Housing) in respect of the buildings concerned.
Top

香港房屋委员会及房屋署

一般销售资料

一般销售资料

出售居者有其屋计划(居屋)单位2019 (居屋2019)

  • 4,871个新建居屋于2019年5月下旬接受申请,单位预计分别在2019至2020年落成。
  • 同时接纳绿表和白表申请者购买本销售计划的居屋单位,绿表及白表申请者的配额比率为50:50。以下两个申请类别将设有配额 / 预留单位:
申请类别 配额/单位数目
a)

参加「家有长者优先选楼计划」的家庭

1,500
b)

一人申请者

500

绿表及白表申请者的配额比率为50:50,如其中一方的配额尚未用尽,剩余的配额会拨给另一方同一申请类别的申请者,反之亦然。(例如:若原属绿表「家有长者优先选楼计划」申请类别的配额有剩余,会拨归白表「家有长者优先选楼计划」申请类别的申请者,反之亦然。)

香港房屋委员会(房委会)为参加「家有长者优先选楼计划」的申请者设有1,500个单位的配额(绿表750个、白表750个)。如参加「家有长者优先选楼计划」的申请者未能取得配额,他们仍有机会以其他家庭申请类别身份购买单位。若所有参加「家有长者优先选楼计划」的申请者获安排选楼后仍未用尽该1,500个配额,剩余的配额会平均拨归绿表「其他家庭」申请者及白表「其他核心家庭/其他非核心家庭」申请类别。白表「其他非核心家庭」的申请者将获安排于所有白表「其他核心家庭」选楼之后才选楼。若参加「家有长者优先选楼计划」的家庭申请者已成功选购单位及签署买卖协议,有关配额会被视作已耗用。日后因相关买家撤销买卖协议而从这个申请类别释放的配额,不会再分配给其他参加「家有长者优先选楼计划」的家庭申请者。这些因撤销买卖协议而收回的单位,会于房委会办妥撤销手续后的下一个选楼日,供当天正在进行选楼的申请者按选楼次序选购。

此外,房委会亦为一人申请者预留500个单位。一人申请者会在家庭申请者选楼后,选购余下任何面积的一个单位。如这500个单位在所有一人申请者获安排选楼后仍未获全数选购,余下的单位会以50:50的比率拨归绿表及白表的其他家庭申请类别。若所有家庭申请者获安排选楼后有多于500个余下单位,该些余下单位会全数以50:50的比率拨归绿表及白表的一人申请者选购。若一人申请者已成功选购单位及签署买卖协议,有关预留单位会被视作已耗用。日后因相关买家撤销买卖协议而从这个申请类别释放的单位,不会再分配给一人申请者。这些因撤销买卖协议而收回的单位,会平均拨归绿表及白表的其他家庭申请类别的申请者按选楼次序选购。

各类别申请者的选楼次序如下:

绿表申请者 白表申请者
  1. 受房委会公屋清拆计划影响的家庭申请者
  2. 参加「家有长者优先选楼计划」的家庭申请者
  3. 其他家庭申请者
  4. 受房委会公屋清拆计划影响的一人申请者
  5. 一人申请者
  1. 参加「家有长者优先选楼计划」的核心家庭申请者
  2. 其他核心家庭申请者
  3. 非核心家庭申请者
  4. 一人申请者

所有家庭及一人申请者均会获发一个由电脑根据搅珠结果随机排列的基本选楼次序。参加「家有长者优先选楼计划」的家庭申请者,会另外获发一个该类别由电脑根据搅珠结果随机排列的选楼次序。因此,参加「家有长者优先选楼计划」的绿表及白表家庭申请者,会分别获发一个基本的「家庭」申请者选楼次序及一个「家有长者优先选楼计划」选楼次序(即共两个)。

房委会会根据上文所列的次序,邀请各类别合资格申请者按其选楼次序选楼。受房委会公屋清拆计划影响的家庭或一人申请者,会分别较其他绿表(即普通绿表)及所有白表类别的家庭或一人申请者优先选楼。在受房委会公屋清拆计划影响的家庭及一人申请者获安排选楼后,其他绿表及白表申请者的比率为1:1。因此,每两位名列选楼次序的申请者依次为:(a)一位绿表家庭申请者,(b)一位白表家庭申请者。

若参加「家有长者优先选楼计划」的家庭申请者未能在该申请类别的指定配额下选购单位,房委会会在他/她们在「其他家庭/其他核心家庭」申请类别的选楼次序到达而在该类别仍有单位可供选购时再邀请他/她们选楼。

凡透过「特快公屋编配计划」获编配公屋单位的住户,若于其公屋单位租约生效日起计三年内以绿表申请购买本销售计划的单位,房委会在编排选楼次序时会把他们视作白表申请者,而他们购买的单位,亦会计入白表申请者的配额内。在签订所购单位的转让契据后,与其他绿表申请者一样,这类绿表申请者必须把其公屋单位交回房委会。

选购单位次序以房委会不时发出的相关销售安排为准。如有争议,房委会的决定为最终决定。

 

  • 按政府在2018年6月29日公布新的定价政策,居屋单位的负担能力测试改为按非业主住户的家庭每月入息中位数以及确保最少75%的单位可负担为准则。按新的定价政策,房委会在2019年3月15日通过「出售居屋单位2019」的售价。
  • 下列转让限制适用于「居屋2019」销售计划下出售单位的业主:
 
转让限制
  • 由房委会首次将单位售予业主的转让契据签署日期(下称「首次转让日期」)起计两年内
  • 业主可在无须缴付补价的情况下,在居屋第二市场以不高于列于首次转让契据的原来买价出售单位予房委会提名的人。
  • 由首次转让日期起计第三至第十年内
  • 业主可在无须缴付补价的情况下,在居屋第二市场按业主自行议定的价格出售单位予房委会提名的人。
  • 由首次转让日期起计十年后
  • 业主可在无须缴付补价的情况下,在居屋第二市场按业主自行议定的价格出售单位予房委会提名的人。
  • 业主亦可在缴付补价后于公开市场出售单位。
 

 

  • 房委会不会接纳所有由2007年起出售的居屋单位的回购申请。
  • 继续为银行和其他认可财务机构批予购买居屋单位的贷款提供按揭贷款保证。
  • 提供由个别单位转让契据日期起计一年的欠妥之处的保养责任期。
  • 为居屋单位提供由楼宇落成日起计的10年楼宇结构安全保证。就新建居屋单位的楼宇结构安全保证而言,楼宇落成日是指运输及房屋局常任秘书长(房屋)辖下独立审查组向有关楼宇发出占用许可证的日期。
页首