Header Menu
Skip to main content
Navigation Menu
Sub Navigation Menu Estate Locator
Input search character
Main Content
Short-term Letting

Details of the commercial premises of the Hong Kong Housing Authority let by Short-term Letting are as follows:

Twelve-month Short-term Letting
 
  • Premises of 70m2 or below;
  • Tenancy term of 12 months;
  • Rent-free period of one month;
  • Trades and monthly upset rent predetermined; and
  • Offered regularly through "Open Instant Tender" or "Walk-in Application on a First-come-first-served Basis".
Notes on Letting by "Open Instant Tender"

Details of commercial premises available for bidding will be displayed at Wing A, Level 3, HKHA Customer Service Centre, 3 Wang Tau Hom South Road, Kowloon and in estate / court / shopping centre management offices. They will also be uploaded onto the Housing Authority / Housing Department (HA/HD) Website every Friday preceding the day of tender.

Any person interested in bidding the premises  should bring along his / her Hong Kong Identity Card  to the tender venue for registration and bidding on the day of tender. Successful tenderers are required to submit a cashier's order or cheque made payable to the "Hong Kong Housing Authority" in the amount equivalent to one month's tendered rent of the commercial premises as deposit instantly.

Notes on Letting by "Walk-in Application on a First-come-first-served Basis"

Details of commercial premises available for letting will be displayed at Wing A, Level 3, HKHA Customer Service Centre, 3 Wang Tau Hom South Road, Kowloon and in estate / court / shopping centre management offices. They will also be uploaded onto the HA / HD Website every Friday preceding the letting period.

Any person interested in leasing the premises can bring along his / her Hong Kong Identity Card to the Commercial Properties Management Unit of the Housing Department at Wing A, Level 3, HKHA Customer Service Centre, 3 Wang Tau Hom South Road, Kowloon in person from 9:30 am to 12:00 noon and 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm on Mondays to Fridays (except public holidays) during the letting period. Prospective tenants are required to submit a cashier's order or cheque made payable to the "Hong Kong Housing Authority" and in the amount equivalent to one month's rent of the commercial premises as deposit.

The latest list of commercial premises for short-term letting with predetermined upset rent and trades will be available later.


Back to top

Footer Site Map

香港房屋委员会及房屋署

短期租约

短期租约

香港房屋委员会 (房委会) 以短期租约方式出租的商业单位详情如下:

12个月短期租赁
以「即时竞出租金投标」方式租赁须知

可供竞投的商业单位及有关设定行业及月租底价的资料于投标日之前的星期五展示于九龙横头磡南道3号香港房屋委员会客务中心第三层A翼、各屋邨 / 屋苑 / 商场办事处及房委会 / 房屋署网站。

有意竞投人士,请于投标当日携带本人的香港身份证正本到投标地点登记及进行竞投。竞投成功后,承租人须当场以抬头「香港房屋委员会」的银行本票或支票缴交数额相等于该商业单位的一个月竞出租金作为按金。

以「即时租赁、先到先得」方式租赁须知

可供租赁的商业单位及有关设定行业及月租的资料于租赁期间之前的星期五展示于九龙横头磡南道3号香港房屋委员会客务中心第三层A翼、各屋邨 / 屋苑 / 商场办事处及房委会 / 房屋署网站。

有意承租人士,请于租赁期间逢星期一至五 (公众假期除外) 上午9:30至正午12:00、下午2:00至4:00携同本人香港身份证正本亲身前往九龙横头磡南道3号香港房屋委员会客务中心第三层A翼,房屋署商业楼宇管理小组办理租赁手续。承租人须以银行本票或支票缴交数额相等于该商业单位的一个月租金作为按金。银行本票或支票抬头请注明「香港房屋委员会」。

最新可供短期租赁的商业单位名单连同预先设定的行业及底租,将于稍后公布。

页首